Der Vorstand des TC Ahldorf

Vorsitzende

Jürgen Schlatter

Schlossstr. 38

72160 Horb

Tel.: 07483/9292762

Mail: juergen.schlatter@tc-ahldorf.de

Irfan Kavi
Murber Steige 14
72160 Horb
Tel.: 07451/624120

Mail: irfan.kavi@tc-ahldorf.de

Kassier

Michael Jaster
Brühlweg 8
72160 Horb
Tel.: 07451/6258733

Mail: michael.jaster@tc-ahldorf.de

Schriftführer

Wolfgang Sessler
Hauserweg 7
72160 Horb
Tel.: 07451/4240

Mail: wolfgang.sessler@tc-ahldorf.de

Sportwart

Rudi Hertkorn
Vogtweg 4
72160 Horb
Tel.: 07451/7528

Mail: rudi.hertkorn@tc-ahldorf.de

Jugendwart

Petra Sessler
Hauserweg 7
72160 Horb
Tel.: 07451/4240

Mail: petra.sessler@tc-ahldorf.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Erika Bross
72160 Horb
Tel.: 07451/8847

Mail: erika.bross@tc-ahldorf.de

Horst Heyn

Flachsäckerweg 5

72160 Horb

Tel.: 0170/5861055

Mail: horst.heyn@tc-ahldorf.de

Julitta Wiest
Mühringer Str. 50
72160 Horb
Tel.: 07451/4136

Mail: julitta.wiest@tc-ahldorf.de

Termine 2019

6. Januar, 14 - 17 Uhr

Hallenschleifchen

 

13. April, ab 9 Uhr

Plätze richten

(Ersatz 20. April)

 

11. April, 19:30 Uhr

Generalversammlung

 

1. Mai, ab 10 Uhr

Weißwurstfrühstück

 

5. Mai, ab 10 Uhr

Schnuppern für Jedermann

 

5. Mai, ab 12 Uhr

Eröffnungsschleifchen

 

31. August und

1. September

Tennisfest

 

12. Oktober, ab 10 Uhr

Abschlussschleifchen

 

26. Oktober, ab 10 Uhr

Plätze abbauen